The Unknown Path


 unknown path trust life experience  
Is it paved in pure gold or riddled with splinters?  Will it burn in the summer and freeze over in winters?  How far does it bend through the brush and the dark?  During Harvest do dead leaves hide knots in the bark?  Will I slip when it rains or fall through the cracks?   Will I be able to see footprints or cover my tracks?  

How do I trust it when I didn’t put it there?  What if I get lost in the middle of nowhere?  How will I know all these things?  I need time! 

You must experience the answers, it’s your path not mine.  

CQ 

LEAVE A COMMENT!

