My Humerus Hurts: Pain is winning today, and it ain’t funny


20130729-110423.jpg

My pain mocks me. Laughing at my invisible physical tragedy.

Pills and distractions. Frustrated, like Rain Man doing fractions – no answers just limited actions.

Nerves burn like frayed rope ends. About to break like heated glass sends shrapnel deep with each bend.

Bones on fire. I’m tired.

Photo Credit: http://www.boomtron.com

One thought on “My Humerus Hurts: Pain is winning today, and it ain’t funny

LEAVE A COMMENT!

