Do you happen to have the time?


20130831-132129.jpg

Life is run by precious time, and lately there doesn’t seem to be enough of it. There are so many things that are happening all at once…

• The battery is dead in our car.

• We have to move out of our rental in the next 2 months (after living here for over a year now) because our realtor’s lied to the HOA.

• My daughter leaves next weekend for four months to visit her dad. I am cherishing our moments (without my cell phone in my hand all the time).

• My uncle was given 2-6 months to live. He is not responding to chemo, and the Leukemia is too advanced now. I need to find time and money to fly home to see him.

• I have been working part time, while being full time mom and wife at the same time all the time.

• My husband has been dealing with doctors and back surgeons who waste our time and fill him up with more pain killers. This has been extremely frustrating.

*pillow+face+scream*

I miss writing. Be back soon from all of life’s craziness.

4 thoughts on “Do you happen to have the time?

    1. Last night I got word that he is home now, and is on hospice. The doctors gave him a week before he left (things are just spiraling down for him quickly). Most likely I won’t make it to say goodbye. It’s so hard losing a loved one. We have great memories though. 😉

      Like

LEAVE A COMMENT!

