WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Companionable – Photo Gallery


Below are some photos of what “Companionable” means to me.  Enjoy!

These two pups are my, “HAIRY COMPANIONS“.  Zeus is a pure bred Dogo Argentino.  I inherited his lovely large self when I married his master.  He is a sweet, loving, cuddly guy that loves a good ear scratch.  This white beast is our guard dog.  I’m sure he could do some massive damage to an intruder (thank goodness that’s never happened!)  Kona is a pit bull mixed with some sort of hunting breed.  She believes that she is a lap dog with tummy rubbing privileges.  Kona B. Rona drives us crazy with her toys, and is always up for a good bath.  She is a strange pup though, and enjoys watching TV with us (Shrek is her favorite).  Her and Zeus are good buddies, and I couldn’t imagine coming home and not seeing these two jumping around for joy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now, this little woman is my “BUDDY COMPANION“.  Chloe Rose, our daughter, is the light of my life.  We are two peas in a pod.  She’s my girl, and my companion always!  I couldn’t imagine life without this lil’ bean!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I could not ask for a better “COMPANION IN LIFE“.  He believed in me when I didn’t believe in myself.  He has been a father and role model to Chloe from day one, and in my opinion, that takes the courage of a real man!  He’s my best friend, and I am one lucky girl to be able to call this man my husband!

2 thoughts on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Companionable – Photo Gallery

LEAVE A COMMENT!

