Collaboration Station: Let’s create some inspiration!


20130620-145848.jpg

In the four months that I have been on WordPress, I have read SO many amazing pieces! You all are talented individuals, and I have been inspired by so many of you. Will you allow me to join you in your creative process?

Let’s create together! A poem, story, letter, song, art described through words, or words inspired by an art piece.

Interested? Have an idea we can work on together?

Contact me:
Facebook/carpentersquill or jesscarpenter215@yahoo.com.

Each piece created will be featured here on CQ every Tuesday, and will remain the featured post for the week. Look forward to seeing what you guys come up with!

20130620-151929.jpg

3 thoughts on “Collaboration Station: Let’s create some inspiration!

      1. If you have one that sticks out, that’s fine… If not, I’ll peruse your blog and let you know what I find…?

        I just emailed you via FB… have a question for you….

        Like

LEAVE A COMMENT!

